Posted in JUST FOR TODAY

Blog Tweeking

Hello awesome and patient followers!

I will be making more changes to the ArtReach at Home blog over the next week or so.  I’ve finally added enough content to fuss over theme choices.  And I’m beginning to understand more of my blogging options – tags, commenting and widget wonderland.  Whew!  And then there’s the battle of the niches.  Maybe art, homemaking and storytelling should call a truce and become frienemies.

This is quite a learning process for me.  The new site will be ready May 2016.  Your kind patience is greatly appreciated.

Ryan Advice
Gratisography.com/Ryan McGuire

 

What is THE ONE blogging tip you wished you knew before beginning a blog?  

Author:

Hi! I'm Denise Massey - the funny face behind ArtReach at Home. My past: museum curator, art teacher and consultant. Today: a blogger sharing creativity and personal stories about life in the South.